Die Fraktion DIE LINKE. im Kreistag Potsdam-Mittelmark

Name

E-Mail

Telefon

Kathrin Menz (Sprecher)

kathrin.menz@dielinke-pm.de

033205/45944

Thomas Singer (Sprecher)

thomas.singer@dielinke-pm.de

033203/22531

Dr. Andreas Bernig

andreas.bernig@dielinke-pm.de

03327/570192

Annerose Hamisch-Fischer

annerose.hamisch-fischer@dielinke-pm.de

033200/85605

Peter Hinze

peter.hinze@dielinke-pm.de

03327/732743

Harald Musack

harald.mushack@dielinke-pm.de

Astrit Rabinowitsch

astrit.rabinowitsch@dielinke-pm.de

033849/51962

Klaus-Jürgen Warnick

klaus-juergen.warnick@dielinke-pm.de

 

033203/23688

Weitere Funktionen

Name    

Telefon

Fax

E-Mail Adresse

Daniela Rabinowitsch
Fraktionsgeschäftsführerin

0172/4771744

033849/90525 

fraktion@dielinke-pm.de

Maximilian Schulz-Hanke Pressebeauftragter

0178/1873069

          -

presse@dielinke-pm.de